E.A. Sports Today

3-Point Shootout

Here is the list of contestants for the F&M Bank 3-Point Shootout during Wednesday’s semifinals of the Calhoun County Tournament. Anniston’s Allasha Dudley won the shootout and took the shot for $10,000 last year.
Also on Wednesday, the Calhoun County Principals and Coaches Association will recognize their five annual honorees/retirees. This year’s group includes Frank Tucker (Alexandria), Tony Snider (Alexandria), Mike Allison (Weaver), Darrell Cline (Oxford) and Wayne Caldwell (Oxford). The recognition will take place before the 7 p.m. girls semifinal.

Boys (at 4 p.m. girls game)
Josh Ballew, Pleasant Valley
Kyrie Maynor, Jacksonville
Kohl Perry, Weaver
Josh Rutledge, Faith Christian
Demar Stewart, Anniston
Silas Thompson, Piedmont
K.V. Wesley, Wellborn
Jacob Wheeler, White Plains
Girls (at 5:30 p.m. boys game)
Maggie Anderson, Jacksonville
Allasha Dudley, Anniston
Teana Edwards, Saks
Anastasia O’Neill, Donoho
Ava Pope, Piedmont
Kaleah Taylor, Oxford
Marlie Wright, Pleasant Valley
Boys (at 7 p.m. girls game)
Cam Foushee, Ohatchee
Zaejuan Johnson, Saks
Kobe Messer, Jacksonville Christian
Jack Miller, Scared Heart
Seth Slaton, Alexaandria
Peyton Watts, Oxford
Drew Williamson, Donoho
Girls (at 8:30 p.m. boys game)
Blakley Cupp, Wellborn
Kylie Cupp, Jacksonville Christian
Myiah Harris, Sacred Heart
Haley Homesley, Weaver
Sydnee Johnson, Faith Christian
Kayleigh Steen, Alexandria
Adriana Sotelo, White Plains
Tori Vice, Ohatchee

You must be logged in to post a comment Login