E.A. Sports Today

1A-5A Region 4

HEFLIN – Ranburne went 4-0 and Weaver 3-1 to advance out of the Class 1A-5A Region 4 Duals tournament at Cleburne County. Alexandria and Southside advanced out of their Region 6 earlier this week.
120: Brent Lovvorn (R) pinned Hunter Hise
126: Zack Buchanan (R) maj. dec. over Alexander Lowe, 21-12
132: Travis Bellar (W) pinned John Lexin Caldwell
138: Hunter Hollis (R) pinned Joshua Johannson
145: Anthony Usry (W) pinned Jared McGinnis
152: Cody Souder (W) pinned Johnston Smith
160: Damon Calhoun (R) won by forfeit
170: Spencer Jordan (R) pinned Miguel Canchucaja
182: Jeremiah McCord (R) pinned Konnor Mayfield
195: Christian Smith (R) pinned Hayden Ransom
220: Carson Hall (R) pinned McCayden Raper
285: Ben Buchanan (R) pinned Shemar Mays
106: Trevor Morris (W) pinned Braden Driver
113: Lena Johannson (W) won by forfeit
106: Trevor Morris (W) pinned Aden Davis
113: Matthew Kenneway (S) pinned Quinn Sani
120: Lena Johannson (W) pinned Ayden VanHoose
132: Travis Bellarr (W) won by forfeit
138: Joshua Johannson (W) pinned Adam Smith
145: Anthony Usry (W) won by forfeit
152: Cody Souder (W) pinned Timothy Thurman
160: Andrew McLester (S) won by forfeit
170: Miguel Canchucaja (W) pinned Jeremy Waters
182: Devin Anderson (W) pinned Trent Brown
195: Hayden Ransom (W) pinned Ethan Kay
220: Treveon Bolton (S) pinned McCayden Raper
285: Cameron Thornton (W) won by forfeit
113: Anthony Champion (CC) pinned Quinn Sani, 0:22
120: Lena Johannson (W) pinned Christian Scott, 1:26
126: Alexander Lowe (W) pinned Ronin Brower, 1:55
132: Travis Bellar (W) pinned Zachary Scott, 1:19
138: Joshua Johannson (W) pinned Devante Cantrell, 5:44
145: Anthony Usry (W) pinned Jimmy O’Kelley, 1:36
152: Zachary Williamson (CC) dec. Cody Souder, 6-2
160: Samuel Adams (CC) won by forfeit
170: Logan Thomason (CC) pinned Miguel Canchucaja, 2:28
182: Devin Anderson (W) pinned Zachary Salter, 5:02
195: Matthew Nolen (CC) pinned McCayden Raper, 1:18
220: Russell Clanton (CC) dec. Hayden Ransom, 5-3
285: Trent Pate (CC) dec. Cameron Thornton, 2-0
106: Trevor Morris (W) pinned Austen Mayfield, 3:05
126: Alexander Lowe (W) pinned Reed Hemphill
132: Travis Bellar (W) pinned Lavont Finley
138: Dazhoen Finley (L) maj. dec. over Joshua Johannson, 10-0
145: Cody Souder (W) pinned Quin Cotton
152: Anthony Usry (W) pinned Ashton Morrison
160: Laandon McLendon (L) won by forfeit
170: Miguel Canchucaja (W) pinned Jerry Teel
182: Devin Anderson (W) pinned Kendrick Truss
195: Keyshon Townsend (L) pinned McCayden Raper
220: Hayden Ransom (W) pinned Kameron Collins
285: Camerorn Thornton (W) pinned Braxton Harmon
106: Trevor Morris (W) dec. John Kelly, SV-1 14-12
113: Lena Johannson (W) maj. dec. over Jamichael Finley, 14-4
120: Austin Creamer (L) pinned Caden Thorton
Other tournament scores
Ranburne 51, Cleburne County 24
Ranburne 42, Lincoln 34
Ranburne 42, Saks 33
Lincoln 54, Saks 30

You must be logged in to post a comment Login