E.A. Sports Today

Gadsden pairings

UPDATED Tee times for Friday’s qualifying round in the Gadsden CC Invitational.

Championship flight qualifying
Friday’s tee times

8 a.m. – Timmy Woodard, Graham Morrow, Jeff Borrelli
9:30 – Corey Ray, Corgin Holland, Clay Smith
9:40 – Danny Dunlap, Jeff Chapman, Jason Britton, Will Farley
10:00 – Ty Cole, Luke Armstrong, Gary Wigington, Randy Lipscomb
10:10 – Chance Harris, Kyle Daugherty, Jake Goggans, Chase Hollingsworth
10:20 – Clay Guerin, Joey Fortner, Daniel Fienemann
10:40 – Dre Davenport, Kaine Gibson, Eric Haskins, Andrew Brooks
11:30 – Casey Harmon, Matt Greer, Kenny Wright, Jeff Hammontree
11:40 – Andrew Gunnells, Tim Fuller, Kenny Fulmer, David Lipscomb
Noon – Alex Harper, Austin Minter, Zach Contris, Cliff Tucker
12:10 p.m. – Mark Cantrell, Steve Lee, Donnie Sutton, Eric Crabtree
12:30 – David Lawrence, Chad Reavis, Clayton Chandler, Kent Back
12:50 – Dane Moore, Tanner Roberts, Christopher Cox, J.T. Cross
1:00 – Jeremy McGatha, Brennan Clay, Clay Calkins, J.T. Wright
1:10 – Matt Rogers, Logan Archer, Adrian Geeting, Ron McClellan
1:20 – Chad Calvert, Danny Owens, Clay Jones, Buster Woodard

You must be logged in to post a comment Login