E.A. Sports Today

Player of the Year Poll

Fan voting for Calhoun County Player of the Year enters stretch run

By East Alabama Sports Today

Fan voting in the Calhoun County Player of the Year voting is entering its final hours.

The poll closes at 11:59 p.m. Sunday.

The top five vote-getters at this point are (in alphabetical order) JCA quarterback Daylon Brackett, Donoho’s versatile Justin Foster, Donoho lineman Axis Heathcock, Piedmont quarterback Tyler Lusk and Anniston receiver Tae Miller.

East Alabama Sports Today will recognize the people’s choice Player of the Year shortly after the voting closes.

[yop_poll id=”2″]

You must be logged in to post a comment Login