E.A. Sports Today

Wrestling qualifiers

MONTGOMERY — Here are the qualifiers from Calhoun and Cleburne counties for the state wrestling championships. x-From North Super Section. East Alabama Sports Today will have a complete report later today.

106: Dylan Turner, Cleburne County; Reed Hill, Ohatchee.
113: Nick Souder, Weaver; Bailey Henry, Ranburne; Lane Trapp, Alexandria.
120: Fletcher Swindall, Alexandria; Austin Turner, Cleburne County; Brady Rinehard, Wellborn.
126: Preston Jarrell, Cleburne County; Jackson Henry, Ohatchee.
132: Aaron Whittaker, Alexandria; Spencer Jordan, Ranburne.
138: Drake Monroe, Weaver; Justin Roblee, Wellborn; Andrew Kilgore, Saks.
145: Kyle Clapper, Weaver; Justin Conner, Wellborn; Jonathan Oliphant, Saks; x-Christian Doss, Piedmont.
152: Tyler Mayfield, Cleburne County; Taylor Brown, Saks.
160: Hayden Pitts, Ohatchee; Noah Beam, Cleburne County; x-Trey Snyder, Piedmont.
170: Christian Knop, Alexandria; Tyler Johnson, Weaver; x-Jabari Calloway, Piedmont.
182: Collin Allison, Weaver; Kane Pitts, Wellborn; Christian Seale, Cleburne County.
195: Chase Rodgers, Weaver; Austin Snelling, Ohatchee; Samuel Day, Cleburne County.
220: Caleb Montgomery, Ohatchee; Matt Elston, Weaver; Travis Bell, Cleburne County; Daniel Longoria, Alexandria; x-Jamie Crutcher, Piedmont.
285: Caleb Allison, Weaver; Jordan Brooks, Saks; x-Javien Woods, Piedmont.

106: Landon Burrage, Oxford.
113: Jakob Chisolm, Oxford.
120: Wesley Slick, Oxford.
126: Jackson Hurst, Oxford.
138: Quintez Pearson, Oxford.
145: Gryce McDaniel, Oxford.
170: Matt King, Oxford.
285: Clay Webb, Oxford.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login